Thái Bình Dương Thành phố địa phương (sắp xếp theo:Quốc gia)

American Samoa
Pago Pago01:46 (UTC - 11)
date :25/04
Cook Islands
Avarua02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Rarotonga02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Chile
Easter07:46 (UTC - 5)
date :25/04
Ecuador
Galapagos06:46 (UTC - 6)
date :25/04
Fiji
Fiji00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Suva00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Palikir22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
Ponape23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Truk22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
Guam
Guam22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
Hagatna22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
Kiribati
Enderbury01:46 (UTC + 13)
date :26/04
Kiritimati02:46 (UTC + 14)
date :26/04
Tarawa00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Majuro00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
New Caledonia
Noumea23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Nauru
Nauru00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Yaren00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Niue
Alofi01:46 (UTC - 11)
date :25/04
Niue01:46 (UTC - 11)
date :25/04
New Zealand
Auckland00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Chatham01:31 (UTC + 12.75)
date :26/04
Wellington00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
French Polynesia
Gambier03:46 (UTC - 9)
date :25/04
Marquesas03:16 (UTC - 9.5)
date :25/04
Papeete02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Tahiti02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby22:46 (UTC + 10)
date :25/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown04:46 (UTC - 8)
date :25/04
Pitcairn04:46 (UTC - 8)
date :25/04
Palau
Ngerulmud21:46 (UTC + 9)
date :25/04
Palau21:46 (UTC + 9)
date :25/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Honiara23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo01:46 (UTC + 13)
date :26/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa01:46 (UTC + 13)
date :26/04
Tongatapu01:46 (UTC + 13)
date :26/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
United States
Honolulu02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Johnston02:46 (UTC - 10)
date :25/04
Midway01:46 (UTC - 11)
date :25/04
Wake00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Vanuatu
Efate23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Port Vila23:46 (UTC + 11)
date :25/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Wallis00:46 (UTC + 12)
date :26/04
Samoa
Apia01:46 (UTC + 13)
date :26/04