Châu Á Thành phố địa phương (sắp xếp theo:Quốc gia)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Dubai06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Afghanistan
Kabul07:12 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/10
Armenia
Yerevan06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Azerbaijan
Baku06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Bangladesh
Dhaka08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Bahrain
Bahrain05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Manama05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Brunei10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Bhutan
Thimphu08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
People's Republic of China
Beijing10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Chongqing10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Harbin10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Kashgar08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Kunming10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Lhassa10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Shanghai10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Urumqi08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Cyprus
Nicosia05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Georgia
Tbilisi06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Hong Kong
Hong Kong10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Indonesia
Jakarta09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Jayapura11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Makassar10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Pontianak09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Israel
Jerusalem05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
India
Kolkata08:12 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/10
New Delhi07:12 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/10
Iraq
Baghdad05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Iran
Tehran06:12 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/10
Jordan
Amman05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Japan
Kyoto11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Tokyo11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Cambodia
Phnom Penh09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang11:12 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/10
Republic of Korea
Seoul11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Kuwait
Kuwait05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Kuwait City05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Kazakhstan
Almaty08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Aqtau07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Aqtobe07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Astana08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Oral07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Qyzylorda08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Laos
Vientiane09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Lebanon
Beirut05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sri Lanka
Colombo08:12 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/10
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw09:12 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/10
Rangoon09:12 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/10
Mongolia
Choibalsan10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Hovd09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Ulan Bator10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Macau
Macao10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Macau10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Kuching10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Nepal
Kathmandu08:27 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/10
Oman
Mascate06:42 (UTC + 4)
date :20/10
Philippines
Manila10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Pakistan
Islamabad07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Karachi07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Qatar
Doha05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Qatar05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Russia
Anadyr14:42 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Irkutsk10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Kamchatka14:42 (UTC + 12)
date :20/10
Krasnoyarsk09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Magadan13:42 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Novosibirsk09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Omsk08:42 (UTC + 6)
date :20/10
Sakhalin13:42 (UTC + 11)
date :20/10
Vladivostok12:42 (UTC + 10)
date :20/10
Yakutsk11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Yekaterinburg07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Riyadh05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Singapore
Singapore10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Syria
Damascus05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Thailand
Bangkok09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Tajikistan
Dushanbe07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Timor-Leste
Dili11:42 (UTC + 9)
date :20/10
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei10:42 (UTC + 8)
date :20/10
Uzbekistan
Samarkand07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Tashkent07:42 (UTC + 5)
date :20/10
Vietnam
Hanoi09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Ho Chi Minh09:42 (UTC + 7)
date :20/10
Yemen
Aden05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10
Sana05:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/10