Châu Phi Thành phố địa phương (sắp xếp theo:Quốc gia)

Angola
Luanda12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Burundi
Bujumbura13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Benin
Porto-Novo12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Botswana
Gaborone13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lubumbashi13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Central African Republic
Bangui12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Congo
Brazzaville12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ivory Coast
Abidjan11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Yamoussoukro11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Cameroun
Douala12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Yaoundé12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Djibouti
Djibouti14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Algeria
Algiers12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Egypt
Cairo13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Western Sahara
El Aaiun11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Eritrea
Asmara14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Spain
Ceuta12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Gabon
Libreville12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Ghana
Accra11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
The Gambia
Banjul11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Guinea
Conakry11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Kenya
Nairobi14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Liberia
Monrovia11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Lesotho
Maseru13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Libya
Tripoli13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Morocco
Casablanca11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Rabat11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mali
Bamako11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Mauritania
Nouakchott11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Malawi
Blantyre13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Lilongwe13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Mozambique
Maputo13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Namibia
Windhoek13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Niger
Niamey12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Nigeria
Abuja12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Lagos12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Rwanda
Kigali13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Sudan
Khartoum14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sierra Leone
Freetown11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Senegal
Dakar11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Somalia
Mogadishu14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Swaziland
Mbabane13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Chad
Ndjamena12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Togo
Lomé11:10 (UTC - 0)
date :17/01
Tunisia
Tunis12:10 (UTC + 1)
date :17/01
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Dodoma14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
Uganda
Kampala14:10 (UTC + 3)
date :17/01
South Africa
Capetown13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Johannesburg13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Pretoria13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zambia
Lusaka13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01
Zimbabwe
Harare13:10 (UTC + 2)
date :17/01