Bắc Mỹ Thành phố địa phương (sắp xếp theo:Quốc gia)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Belmopan21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Canada
Atikokan22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Dawson19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Dawson Creek20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Edmonton20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Glace Bay23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Iqaluit22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Rankin Inlet21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Regina21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Resolute21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Saint Johns00:06 (UTC - 3.5)
date :19/01
Swift Current21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Thunder Bay22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Whitehorse19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Winnipeg21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Yellowknife20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
San José21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Cuba
Havana22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn03:36 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Godthab00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Nuuk00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Scoresbysund02:36 (UTC - 1)
date :19/01
Thule23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Guatemala City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Hermosillo20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Mazatlan20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Merida21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Mexico City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monterrey21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Tijuana19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Nicaragua
Managua21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Panama
Panama22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Saint-Pierre00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
United States
Adak17:36 (UTC - 10)
date :18/01
Anchorage18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Boise20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Center21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Chicago21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Denver20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Detroit22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Indianapolis22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Knox21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Los Angeles19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Louisville22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Monticello22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
New York22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Petersburg22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
San Francisco19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Seattle19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :18/01
Shiprock20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :18/01
Tell City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :18/01
Vevay22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :18/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01