Châu Âu Thành phố địa phương (sắp xếp theo:Quốc gia)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Albania
Tirana04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Austria
Vienna04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Belgium
Brussels04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Bulgaria
Sofia05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Belarus
Minsk06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Switzerland
Berne04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Zurich04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Czech Republic
Prague04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Germany
Berlin04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Denmark
Copenhagen04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Estonia
Tallinn05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Spain
Madrid04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
San Salvador04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Finland
Helsinki05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
France
Paris04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Isle of Man03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Jersey03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
London03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Greece
Athens05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Croatia
Zagreb04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Hungary
Budapest04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Ireland
Dublin03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Italy
Rome04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Lithuania
Vilnius05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Latvia
Riga05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Monaco
Monaco04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Montenegro
Podgorica04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Macedonia
Skopje04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Malta
Malta04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Valletta04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Norway
Oslo04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Poland
Warsaw04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Portugal
Lisbon03:34 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Romania
Bucharest05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Serbia
Belgrade04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Russia
Kaliningrad05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Moscow06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Mourmansk06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Samara07:34 (UTC + 4)
date :19/01
Volgograd06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Sweden
Stockholm04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Slovakia
Bratislava04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
San Marino
San Marino04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01
Turkey
Ankara06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Istanbul06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Ukraine
Kiev05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Simferopol06:34 (UTC + 3)
date :19/01
Uzhgorod05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Zaporozhye05:34 (UTC + 2)
date :19/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican04:34 (UTC + 1)
date :19/01